Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3047148511 A Single Woman in Tunica, LA 36 / Disabled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Tunica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tunica, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tunica, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Religion and my pets

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games , watching TV and movies and reading my Bible or listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not really

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, ncis, rugrats