Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046698916 A Single Man in Tannersville, NY 30 / Self employed construction contractor

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tannersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tannersville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tannersville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a simple man. I love the line of work I am in, wouldn't trade it for the world. I like making something from nothing. I grew up in Minneapolis and moved here 7 years ago and was in a relationship with a single mom with three children. I loved her and the children very much but got caught counterfeiting by her so she ended it. I realize what I did was wrong, especially for hurting her children the way I did because I was really like their father. I like being away from the hustle and bustle of the city, but it has made it difficult to get out and meet anybody, so I am giving this a try.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time off, I love traveling, by car (even though I don't have a car, train, or plane. I also enjoy anything in the outdoors. And I still like a good amusement park even thought that's where I used to take the kids. and just letting it all out and enjoying myself

The most influential person in my life has been

The main thing I am looking for is someone that is comfortable with themselves in everyway. Someone who is supportive and understanding, with my line of work I often have to put in a few long days each week. I also am looking for someone that is understanding because I have been to prison twice now for check fraud and other reasons.....

The first thing people notice about me

My easy outgoing personality. I love making new friends and get along with just about everyone. I think because I have not always abided by the law this makes me more understanding of all types of people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The care and support of my family in everything I do.
  2. The people that taught me everything I know in the construction industry, making my current situation possible.
  3. Meeting new friends because I lost quite a few due to me going back to my old ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because after work I appear to only work in the dirt I am a really intelligent person. I went to college for two years and just decided I preferred working with my hands.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful