Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046084423 A Single Woman in Humble, TX 37 / Voice Teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Humble
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Humble, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Humble, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music most of all. My favorite hobbies are making things with my hands and I love to bake. I enjoy movies and good television.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be out in nature, going to movies, and generally being creative

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is being geniune. I like people who are free to be themselves no matter how they may be different. Being generous with love and affection and being quick to laugh even when times are hard is also incredibly important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my laugh or my quick witty way of talking. I tend to talk pretty fast and get excited about many things and I always find the humor in things (even when its inappropriate)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just got my masters degree so I haven't read something in awhile. But now that its summer I'm ready to read a few good books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Music and being creative
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I may not bounce around subjects and can sometimes be a too sarcastic that once you get used to something a little different you might be really interested in my way of seeing the world

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

My friends (who are extremely important to me) are mainly on the liberal side (and so am I) so openmindness is a must. Bigotry is not attractive.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop