Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046081621 A Single Woman in Covington, VA 24 / I help take of my family and I clean

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working hard to get to my goal, I am a vegetarian, I love to cook, enjoy hanging with friend and family, going out.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dog with family or friends, playing some video games, listening to music, visiting family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who cares for his family and friends. I want him to have a good sense of humor in life and knows how to be loyal to his partner aka me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice the way I walk because my feet go in everytime I walk but I always laugh when people notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can`t remember it has been so long sense I got to read a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and accepting family and friends and my pets
  2. I have a decent home (I don`t have alot but I am happy)
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don`t notice when I am serious about things in my life, I wish one day they would see how I am serious about my future.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a picky person when it come to food and people. I am very uncomfortable around strange dogs I am scared of dogs. I hate small dogs chihuahuas especially. I do attend to obsess about my look here and there.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop