Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046050123 A Single Woman in Larkspur, CA 41 / Part-time student / sales associate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Larkspur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Larkspur, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Larkspur, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life, traveling, music, exploring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, hiking or biking, traveling when possible!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is passionate, who can look me in the eyes, who is confident and full of life! Someone who is funny and charming as well! I want to be with someone who is happy!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sweet, funny, and a positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Egyptian" which is about life in ancient Egypt and a doctor's rise out of poverty and despair to a good life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family including my two children, mother, sister, and two brothers.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am thankful for my wonderful friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very loving person who is very passionate! I have two young adorable boys. I am going back to school for Medical Sonography.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop