Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046045923 A Single Woman in Queen Creek, AZ 38 / Sales

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Queen Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Queen Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Queen Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am passionate about finishing my education. It has always been a goal of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its difficult to pinpoint one quality. I would have to say have good morals.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am a kind, happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol the last book I read was one of the twilight sagas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is very important to me. Im so lucky to have the family I have!
  2. I am very grateful for having such good friends. Especially my childhood friend.
  3. I am so thankful for the life I have been given. God has given me wonderful gifts!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other