Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046044128 A Single Woman in Issaquah, WA 43 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Issaquah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Humor and sarcasm. I will find humor in anything and everyting that I do and try to surround myself with people and partake in activities that allow me to have fun,laugh, and be myself. Though, if you are lucky you will see the serious side of me but in general, humor is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am passionate about watching college football and collecting memorabilia of my favorite team. I love to read and never go 24 hours without reading at least a few pages for pleasure. I also love to cook and especially Southern and Italian food. I really enjoy going out and listening to live music and pride myself as having very broad musical taste that covers many different styles and genres. I also love, love, love being out on the water and love even more going home to Florida and spending time on our boat fishing. I live in the PNW but my heart will always be in Florida.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to narrow down just one. It is very important for me to find someone who is very social and independant. I don't want someone who depends on me for their social well-being and sole source of happiness. It is very important my partner has his own interests and feels the freedom to continue to pursue them.

The first thing people notice about me

I am probably laughing. I find that is what keeps me sane in my job and life in general.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read A LOT. I don't go to sleep without reading at least a few chapters of some mystery or political thriller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job that allows me to travel Internationally
  2. My sense of humor. Nothing puts people more at ease as the ability to laugh about something (or anything).
  3. My child. To date, he is the best thing I have contributed to this world and the one thing I cherish more than anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity and serious side. I may be known for being the "funny gal" to most people but I am also just as comfortable getting close to someone and having serious discussions.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

And ruin all the fun of getting to know me?? Nah....

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer