Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046039715 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 36 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost is my relationship with God, second is my family. I love sports, and have a huge passion for basketball. If there is a dog that needs a good home, I am a total sucker and will do what I can to help.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, anything from murder mystery, to love stories, to dramas, and non-fictions. I enjoy being involved in basketball, whether watching, playing or coaching. Traveling and seeing new things is something I try and do often when I have the time/money. Volunteering is also something I really enjoy, and will often squeeze that into an already busy schedule.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person. I don't believe that there is any one quality better than another, but instead it's the combination and person as a whole. Someone who shares my love for Christ and family is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment on how quiet I am when first meeting someone new, but not to worry, just a little time and patience and I warm up :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Three Cups of Tea. It was a very inspiring book about a climber who ended up finding his passion in life in Pakistan, helping those less fortunate. He built schools for them and empowered them to make a better life for themselves and their children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with an amazing family who has been there for me through everything, supporting me and loving me, and who I love with all my heart
  2. My amazing girlfriends
  3. The opportunities in life I have been given and the experiences I have had, good and bad.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction