Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046037326 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 49 / Certified nsg asst.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about learning new thgs meeting new people not judge people for what they r .Goin 2 new heights with that special man if that should happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping spending time with family & gd friends and gd times with my man.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hw they treat people the respect level that is showed 2 others. Respect is a very gd value 4 me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile &my out goin personalilty hw I make people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible all the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children family friends
  2. Having a wonderful job wkin & meeting so many amazing people
  3. Im just thankful for a wonderful life & all the special people thats in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hw eazy goin I am & hw well I get along with others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Im opened minded to new thgs.I like 2 think outside the box. Getting 2 know more about my mate what r their likes & dislikes listening & talking about anythg..

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy