Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046036224 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / I'm an occupational therapist who works with kids with disabilities.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of texas health science center at san antonio
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the university of texas health science center at san antonio. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am enthusiastic about the kids that I work with. They are each individually strong in their own ways and amaze me at times how resilient they can be. They can also turn a bad day at work into a good one with only a a smile. Other than that, I love my 2 dogs and being outside, whether it's at a park, a tailgate, or on the lake with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outside with my dogs, or on the lake. Cooking is always fun. And spending time with friends and family. I workout, and enjoy pampering myself. I do have andventurous side and recently went skydiving, which was a lot of fun. During football season, I'm usually watching college football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to have fun doing whatever, makes me laugh and will also be a loyal friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener and easy to get along with. I rarely dislike people and can get along with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist. It's the story of a shepard in search of a treasure. The story was a great motivator for having faith in what you believe in and being resilient in following your dreams. As for the female character in the book; I cannot relate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family who takes care of each other when needed.
  2. The opportunities that I've had to be where I am today.
  3. Close friends I can count on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am also older than I look, which I suppose I'm beginning to appreciate more and more. :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

..just ask... I grew up going to football games with my family and am also a huge Longhorn fan.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, adam sandier usually makes me laugh, casablanca, barefoot in the park, an affair to remember, x-men, batman, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama