Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046034526 A Single Woman in Ward, AR 53 / management

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Ward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ward, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy trips to new places, I enjoy watching my grandkids with school sports or projects. I enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking morning walks, doing yard work, yard sales, flea markets

The most influential person in my life has been

Morals are a very important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

I always try to be happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in along time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I can spend time with my loved ones. That I'm able to enjoy doing physical things still with my grandchildren.
  2. I'm thankful that I have the heart that looks at the good in life.
  3. I am thankful for good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy life and really looking forward to meeting someone that feels the same.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama