Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046032028 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / Finance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining relationships with those close to me, but finding a good balance so I can still carve out some time on my own to relax and unwind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, catching up with friends and curling up with a good book are always great options. I'm usually trying to figure out a way to spend lots of time outside. I enjoy watching sports, listening to live music and love thinking about or planning my next trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can laugh with. I realize life isn't always funny, but I'd like to find a guy who can make me smile even when the going gets tough.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've usually got more than one book going at once. At the moment you can find all of these on my nightstand...Inside of a Dog, Rick Steves Germany travel book, New Seeds of Contemplation, Laura Bush's biography and a couple issues of Real Simple magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-I've got an awfully good one.
  2. Friends-my favorite people
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful