Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046028120 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 30 / Crop Consultant with Crop Production Services, an agriculture input company.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outside as much as possible. Whether it's fishing, hunting, going for runs, or even working at my job, I love to be outside. I've always been a hard worker and enjoy getting my hands dirty. I'm a big music and movie fan, and I love to travel as well. There's not much of anything I can't get interested in!

I typically spend my leisure time

Mainly, I love to fish, hunt, and just get outside as much as possible. I work quite a bit, but in my free time I also like to go on runs, random road trips, or just anything that will allow me to get out and enjoy my day!

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone who is outgoing, caring, and loyal. Someone who values and is willing to work at a committed relationship the same way I do. I would like to meet some one that doesn't take things too seriously, yet knows exactly what's important in life!

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my bright, shining personality ha ha

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road, by Cormac McCarthy; kind of a creepy book about a man and his son wandering the country after the Apocalypse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for my family. They're not perfect, but they're mine and I would be nothing without them.
  2. I grew up with some of the best friends a man could ask for. I'm thankful for them.
  3. Opportunity. I've been given a lot of opportunities many people have never had, and I am thankful for those.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I can be, given the opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like to think that I'm a great person to get to know. I'm very easy going, and get along with most anyone in most any situation. I'm from a small town in Missouri and moved to Louisville after finishing my degree at the University of Missouri. I love being outside, traveling, being with friends, and doing anything I can to enjoy my day as much as possible. As corny as it sounds, I'm hoping by joining this website that maybe I'll meet my "one-and-only" one of these days!

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

band of brothers, the holy bible, salem's lot

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

too many to decide, johnny cash, as i lay dying, old crow medicine show, son house

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, is forrest gump considered a classic?, man on fire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, ncis, tosh. 0