Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046026026 A Single Man in Middletown, OH 23 / Machine Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am i passionate about? Well here lately i have been wanting to find a woman who will love me. I have been lonely and have felt like I'm not meant to be loved so i want to find a woman who is looking for a man forever. My next passion i would have to say is mechanics(on vehicles) nothing makes me more happier than working on a car or atv/bike. For whatever reason i just get excited at the thought of be able to work on a vehicle. Nothing new though. i need to go back to school to do that. the newer cars are too compact for me. My final passion would have to be music. Not just listening to music but singing and playing instruments

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on cars or anything with a motor. Hanging out with my friends or that lucky girl i wish i had in my life. Playing games or watching youtube videos. I do play World of Warcraft actively but not that actively as i used too

The most influential person in my life has been

love quality. can they love me as much as i love them?

The first thing people notice about me

i dont know they never tell me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catching fire. The book is amazing because it even tho it envolves teens fighting to the death it shows how even love from the most unexspected person can surface in your life at any given time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. everyday I'm alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I have forever love the kind you don't normally find

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country