Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046022114 A Single Man in Arkansas City, KS 34 / State/Government Job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Arkansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arkansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arkansas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music. Going to the lake. Visiting family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I'm tired of meeting people who think they have to sugar coat things. Be nice and be honest, I respect that.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would be the Harry Potter novels! lol I loved the mystical type stuff in it. It captured my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family who isn't judgmental. I'm thankful for my spiritual background.
  2. All those who have ever helped me and supported me.
  3. A roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and zeal. I believe you should take care of business but also have a childlike spirit. Have fun! I often feel this is misunderstood and not noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like doing things as a couple. I'm not a huge night out, but i do play in a band and it's a blast. I believe life isn't a fairy tale, but i love to be care free and fun and childish. I promise i'm not complicated.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop