Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3046003028 A Single Woman in Greenacres, FL 60 / Skin care specialist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School

Greenacres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Greenacres, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about traveling, exploring new cultures and sharing these experiances with my loved ones. Also love reuniting the family and old friends for special occations or just because.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, exploring new places, and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone with the same family values. A good genuine man that hasn't forgotten the importance of respect in a relationship. Someone who lives a balanced life who can be that gentle laid back man or when the time comes can be bring out that strong character.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I come across as being serious or shy but with short time I warm up and my sweetness/kindness shines through =).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three amazing kids and my two wonderful grandchildren.
  2. My life and the experiances that have made me who I am today.
  3. My health that has allowed me to continue to enjoy the pleasures my kids and grandchildren give me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be real fun, adventures, and out going once you see past my shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

This is very new to me and haven't had to much dating experiance but very excited and optimistic to meet that special man. Looking foward to this new adventure =).

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old dogs, sound of music, legends of the fall

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other