Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3045998825 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 54 / banking

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently got into cooking, I love the outdoors, I like to travel, read a good book, wine tasteing, walking, working out @ the gym...I am up for anything as long as it is not life threatning :)

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I enjoy trying a new recipe, taking a long walk, working outdoors,reading a good book, being with friends....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, confident, strong and secure, (without being macho), yet still be warm, kind,gentle and caring. I am looking for a man that likes to laugh, sees the humor in life. Also a true romantic, I love being treated like a lady!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always happy...always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful 16 yr old daughter. She is shy when you first meet her, but then you find out she is quite funny, and very loving!
  2. My Italian family & close friends...
  3. My religious beliefs, it has gotten me through some pretty hard times!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people think that I am reserved, and quiet...I am however the complete opposite. I am funny, and like to have a great time..when people get to know me they always say I had you figured all wrong!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a true romantic...I love flowers, just because notes, holding hands, and sweet nothings whispered into my ear. I love to travel, love to cook.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, the notebook, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show