Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3045998529 A Single Woman in Effort, PA 28 / Food service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Effort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Effort, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Effort, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now the thing I am most passionate about is my daughter. She is my reason for everything. And finding someone who understands and enjoys that it what I want.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, shop, going to movies and being with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to be honest and trustworthy, if we cant have that there always gonna be a gray area in the realtionship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

nicholas sparks novels, twlight, james patterson books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, wedding crashers, the blind side

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show