Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3045936422 A Single Woman in West Hartford, CT 37 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio wesleyan
  • Religion: Christian

West Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio wesleyan. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and go to new places and try new things. I love to experience other cultures and am willing to try new foods as well. I am a family oriented person and do a lot with my Mom and brothers. I also recently adopted a dog and I love to spend time with him as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always love to get away if I have free time. I love to travel to new places and experience the different cultures. I am not one to shy away from new experiences. If I am home then I really enjoy spending time with my family and my dog. Both of which are very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they be honest

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I love to make people laugh and I like to laugh as well!

The last book I read and enjoyed

i

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family especially my parents who have provided me with all the tools I needed to succeed
  2. I am thankful for my friends who have been there for me thru good times and bad
  3. I am thankful for my health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I come across as sarcastic at times I really do care about those around me and that I would do anything for them.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

i

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, amazing race, trauma life in the er