Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3045912921 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 50 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chaminade university
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chaminade university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God. I love learning and growing in this life. I love to go dancing, hiking, anything with movement. I work out daily: running, aerobics, lifting weights, biking etc...Love to spend quality time family and friends. I enjoy being around kids and people, however I do like my quiet times. LOL

I typically spend my leisure time

exercize, outdoors, and fellowship

The most influential person in my life has been

Committed!

The first thing people notice about me

Positive energy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret thing of God! by Henry Cloud God loves us so much!! Unlock the teasures reserved for you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I grew up on a big dairy farm by Mt Rainier, simple country girl. Just looking for someone to challenge and enjoy me!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop