Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3045909428 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 43 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is for learning new things and expanding the things I do know. That may be in running, cooking, work or almost any facet of life. I love to learn and be challenged. It is something that gets me excited and keeps life interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I spend four to five days a week running, cycling or training. I have been running for about three and a half years and focus on endurance races mainly. I also like to be outdoors backpacking, hiking, camping, kayaking or just about anything around the water. If I am inside I like to read, watch a movie or listen to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends and their many forms of love and care that they show for me.
  2. The chance to see some beautiful places and have some great adventures. (Also, thankful for the ones I hope to have in the future.)
  3. All the people who have helped to teach/mentor me throughout my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Perceptive, Physically Fit