Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3045895131 A Single Man in Plymouth, MN 34 / Personal Care Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plymouth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things. New scientific breakthroughs. Historical discoveries. Current events. New Marvel movies. Injustices in our social and political systems. And Minnesota sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

This last year, I've been learning how to play guitar and am learning french with Rosetta Stone. Unfortunately I'm not always as productive as I'd like. On those days I like watching movies or going out to play basketball.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

guns n roses, avenged sevenfold, garth brooks, tim mcgraw, hopsin, mgk, eminem, tupac, metallica, megadeath, muddy waters, john lee , solomon burke

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, caddyshack, austin powers, charlie chaplin, tombstone, gladiator, braveheart, the patriot, thor, the dark night, guardians of the galaxy