Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3045377226 A Single Woman in White Plains, NY 43 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: White Plains
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass

White Plains, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in White Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids who are my life. I love to take time for my meditations and love spending time with my friends. I like to keep people in my life who are honest, easy going and who add value to life. I believe relationships are hard work and happiness is within ourselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with family and friends, go to the gym, like taking salsa classes, watch movies, entertain friends at home and like to cook new dishes. I like volleyball, bowling, biking, badminton and frisbee. I also like to watch sports with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a very positive attitude in life. Someone who is genuine and lives in the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly and extremely easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm actually not a big reader. I prefer magazines and newspapers. I do like reading self help books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Experiences & personal growth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am vegetarian and love to cook and try new dishes. It's one way I show my creativity. I have 2 boys whom I'm very grateful for. I like to take things very lightly. I feel that life is meant to be lived w/a smile and there really isn't much that can take the smile away. I am very positive and open to life and feel that anything can be fun as long as you have great company.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, troy, twilight, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

merlin, once upon a time, how i met your mother, how i met your mother