Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3044656416 A Single Woman in Altus, OK 28 / Cosmetologist, student woking towards Bachelor Degree

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Altus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Altus, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, faith, family, and friends. I love going to the lake, watching a good movie, or just sitting home and relaxing. I am a die hard OSU fan and I love to go to the football games when I get a chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the lake, going to the movies, shopping, going out to eat, and pretty much anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and Honesty! I believe without these things a relationship will not survive.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really enjoy reading but the last book I read was my Intermediate Accounting book and it was dry and boring!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family.
  2. My Friends.
  3. God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Outside of the fun personality I am a very loving person and have a lot of love to give.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I was raised on a farm. I have two sisters and we are a very close family. I would like to find someone who doesn't mind going out to the farm with me or going to the lake with my family. I love to travel, wether it be just a weekend trip or a week long trip I'm always down!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show