Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3044655710 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 36 / loss prevention manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends and family and just having a great time. I like to be outdoors and be active. I am very intrested in trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Most importantly I enjoy spending time with my 2 beatiful kids.I also enjoy relaxing at home watching a baseball or football game with a nice cold beer!!!!I love being out door so something active is nice as well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The thing I am most thankful for is my 2 wonderful kids they are the joy of my life.
  2. The second thing I am most thankful for are my family and friends because of these people I have got through a lot in life with loving hearts.
  3. The last thing I am thankful for is my keen ability to make people laugh and have a great time. LOL just wait you will laugh you wont be able to help yourself

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet