Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3044645315 A Single Woman in Daphne, AL 55 / Medicare Billing Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daphne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Alabama Football. Golf. Going to the beach and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach. Taking my dog to the dog park. Going to the movies or just staying at home watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness along with Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and easy going personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close relationship with my children and the fine adults they have become
  2. Friends
  3. My self reliance

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for a long lasting relationship. Someone to be my best friend and to do everything together. Walking on beach, playing golf. I love to travel and have new experiences. I love to curl up in bed on a rainy day watching old movies as much as getting in the kitchen cooking for my family.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf