Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3044644715 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 44 / CDA

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like trying new things, meeting new people, and I like having fun.....as long as it's not at someone else's expense. I am passionate about my life, my family, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work and go to school...so leisure time???lol. When I have free time I enjoy spending it with family and friends. Movies, dinner, car shows/races, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many important qualities that I look for in another person...but if I had to chose only one....I guess it would have to be honesty. Without that....there is nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

People are always telling me that I'm "bubbley"....whatever that means. I'm a very happy girl who is independant and loves life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My freedom
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first glance..I'm sure that many people think that I might be stuck up or unfriendly..when in fact the truth is quite the opposite.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama