Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3044636813 A Single Man in Huntsville, TN 56 / carpenter, non profit volunteer

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hunting, camping,fishing,hiking, Church, Family, Friendswork, volunteering, helping people, HOME LIFE

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing , Friends, and you

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

my easy going nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

what a man wants in a woman and what a woman wants in a man. by Pastor John Hagee and his wife. this book provides a biblical foundation for a life long love and commitment. A MUST READ!!!!!!!!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my Lord and Savior, But by no means am i even close to perfect. Im just glad He's full of Grace and Mercy
  2. That God has blessed me with my children and grandchildren
  3. My health and my happiness and the joy that I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion for others

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not what I want to be but thank GOD I'm not what I use to be. Please be patient with me cause GOD's not finished with me yet, the same as He's not finished with you yet either.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry meet sally, 7 pounds, when harry met sally, you have mail

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism