Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3044633816 A Single Woman in Newport Beach, CA 26 / Owner of "Ava's" a surf shop in Hunigton Beach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith in Christ Jesus, sports (tennis, volleyball, wakeboarding, waterskiing, surfing)

I typically spend my leisure time

sports, friends, checking out hot guys

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God..that i was fortunate to go to a Christian elementary and middle school and be able to spread God's love towards others in high school and college
  2. My loving family that supports me through whatever
  3. my beauty..inside and out!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy