Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3044617217 A Single Man in Santa Maria, CA 55 / quality control technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Maria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Maria, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Santa Maria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music concert, movies, BBQ's, traveling, exploring new places and things, Oakland Raiders, Los Angeles Lakers, different foods, family outings or get togthers, walking or hiking, animals, nature, sexual adventures, reading, pacific ocean, Bora Bora, Mexico, Alaska, Philippines, Brazil, my soul mate

I typically spend my leisure time

walking along the ocean surf during early morning or during sunset. Go dancing and enjoying live music. Dinning out and then coming home and watching a DVD

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, humorous, glass half full, sensual, flirtaous, open-minded, responsible, loyalty, compassion, sexually charged, straight talker, adventurous, reserve at times, loving, affectionate, a big heart, a great kisser, animal lover, nature lover,

The first thing people notice about me

my flirtaous and humorous personalities, my friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Geezzz I'll have to get back to this one.....it's been quite a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a wonderful parents
  2. having survive intestial cancer
  3. positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a really kool and fun guy, and that I care about people.....some people judge me on my looks rather right away rather then waiting to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very romantic, affectionate, respectful, sensual, humorous, flirtaous, passionate, sexual, serious, adventurous latino. I seek a special lady that shares the most of these same qualities and as I do try to live each day to the fullest, I would like my soul mate to also.....no drama, no lies, no cheating and have a open heart and mind.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

tupac, keith sweat, carlos santana, bb king, nickelback

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast five, hangover, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, house, burn notice