Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3043847113 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 49 / Certified nurse aide, starting nursing school in fall

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, career. Being truthful and open in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my favorite movies, doing school work, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsibility! I have 2 children i have raised, I don't need a significant other that needs raising.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children- 2 boys ages 20 and 17. My mother, I don't know what I would do without her to talk to sometimes. I guess it boils down to FAMILY!
  2. Friends. I don't have many I see very often, but I have alot I talk and text with.
  3. Opportunity. Educational, financial, emotional.......limitless

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner beauty. I have to say my sister got the looks in the family, but I have alot to give to the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a simple girl. Jeans, t-shirts and no makeup suit me to a tee. I am very laid back and love to just hang out at home or catch dinner and a movie.