Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #304361814 A Single Woman in Lake Forest, IL 48 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lake Forest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Lake Forest, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Forest, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a citizen of the world and giving back. I love to travel either around the US or internationally. It is important to me to pass this passion onto my son, so we travel together whenever possible, exploring new places and trying new things. I am also passionate about my health, and staying fit. It is at the core of who I am and the way that I am able to keep myself centered.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and/or exercising. I also like going out at night and listening to music or spending time with friends. Finally, sometimes, I enjoy very quiet nights, with a good book, my fireplace roaring.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man who is healthy mentally, emotionally, and physically and understands the importance of the connection of these parts.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I have a lot of energy and am very positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished the Harry Potter series. Decided I would read it in preparation for reading it to my son. Many nights up past midnight because I couldn't put it down. Before that, Unbroken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, family, and friends
  2. Great health- physical, mental, and emotional
  3. whoever first decided to drink red wine while eating chocolate

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming