Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3043479416 A Single Woman in Newnan, GA 58 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Newnan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newnan, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newnan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors. I enjoy hiking, waterfalls, biking, antique stores, riding motorcycles, and flying. I am passionate about seeing this great Country of ours. Be it on a motorcycle, in a car, by air or RV. It doesn't matter. I'd like to wake up in a new place and go exploring. I've been out west many times and never tire of the wide open spaces and would love to see Alaska someday. I'm also passionate about finding someone to spend the rest of my life with. I'm not here for casual dating. I want to find the one person on this earth that God intended me to be with for the rest of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent with friends, going to the movies, concerts and in the Gulf fishing with my son. The ocean brings me back to my center and gives my batteries a good recharge.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, integrity and respect. Someone who can laugh and at the same time know when to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm somewhat quiet until I'm comfortable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a child of God
  2. my family
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a compassionate person and try to treat everyone with respect

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Georgia born and raised,like the summer months most,tomato sandwiches,sweet tea, my porch swing, hiking and riding my bike. Enjoy gardening,traveling,and good conversation. I'm loyal, fun, sassy at times,independent,compassionate and enjoy helping others whenever the opportunity arises. I love being outdoors,have an adventurous nature, and I'm totally at peace when surrounded by God's creation. My partner is adventurous, courteous, Christian, leaning to the conservative side and having traditional values. He loves to have fun and can find pleasure in even the simplest tasks. We make memories to last a lifetime.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

amelia earhardt, joyce meyer, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

casting crowns & third day, carrie underwood, faith hill, adele, chris tomlin, alanjackson

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x men, superman, batman, the last song, hurt locker

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dancing with the stars, american idol, the walking dead