Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #304284721 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 37 / High School Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my two boys! They are my world! When I'm not with them I love listening to live music and to go dancing and hanging out with friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love all types of music so listening to live music is always a plus! I extremely love sports so either going to a live game or watching it on T.V is awesome.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is true to themselves. Honesty is a big deal to me, if you can't be honest then you aren't ready for a lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I'm pretty funny and I can laugh at myself. So I would have to say they notice my sense of humor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ
  2. My two precious boys
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show