Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #304233019 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 42 / Helping Profession

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Although I don't get to travel as much as I would like. Traveling gives me the opportunity to immerse myself into another culture. I'm no longer the dominate culture like in the US, but removed from my comfort zone. I have met so many beautiful people all over the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling- it's wonderful! Reading- takes me places I've never been before. Volunteering- I get to give back all the beautiful gifts that have been given to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest guy...if we can be honest then we can deal with everything appropriately.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow! Too many good ones to name.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My faith
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My drive

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, first 48, first 48