Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3042096915 A Single Man in Ithaca, MI 32 / Computer Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ithaca
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Ithaca, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ithaca, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and always trying to make the best out of any situation. I'm also passionate about my job as well, I feel as though I'm always giving 100% in everything I do, or else why do it at all? If the weather is nice, I am usually outside golfing, skateboarding, riding bike or driving my car around just for fun. I feel like the best thing in life is to have fun, and always laugh!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, at home or theater. Going out to eat. Going out, having fun with family and friends. I also spend time reading about things I have interest in...

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say a very nice personality and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dexter. Yes, the one they based the show on...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to find something positive in any situation.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

Looking for the right girl to share my time with and see where things go from there. No worries and no pressure.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, dexter, fringe