Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3041242318 A Single Woman in Hooksett, NH 42 / Executive Assistant to Vice President

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hooksett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Hooksett, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hooksett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly love to cook and think if I could do it all over again, I would have been a chef. I love cooking for friends and entertaining. I am also a planner by nature so I love to plan trips and travel. I have friends all over the country as well as in Europe whom I have visited with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am definitely a foodie and love going out to dinner. I also love going to the movies and love a good glass of wine with friends. Of course, spending time at home is great too!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my sense of humor and that I am easily adaptable in pretty much any situation. I am comfortable being one on one or in a crowd. I love to get dressed up for a night out or am just as happy curling up on the couch with a glass of wine and watching a movie.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It was more religious than something I would typically read but I did enjoy it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. Being able to provide for myself and my daughter
  3. The great friends and family in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It is not always easy for me to open up emotionally. I tend to take some time before truly trusting someone but once I do, I am an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy