Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3040654026 A Single Woman in West Park, NY 65 / no longer looking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alfred university, alfred ny

West Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from alfred university, alfred ny. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

no longer looking

I typically spend my leisure time

no longer looking

The most influential person in my life has been

no longer looking

The first thing people notice about me

no longer looking

The last book I read and enjoyed

no longer looking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the guys who at least wrote back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no longer looking

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

no longer looking

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

all eras, several, can't choose, several, can't choose

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

hudson valley philharmonic, sammy davis jr., kim and reggie harris, ny philharmonic, vienna philharmonic

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

several, can't choose, fred astaire movies,marx brothers, nature themed

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV