Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3040426217 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 26 / heavy equipment service department

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a volunteer firefighter. It is really important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, go horse back riding and i want to go skydiving

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is my biggest quality

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not a fan of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the biggest one for me. Without them idk where i would be or what i would be doing with myself
  2. My fire department family is the second. They just are amazing group of people in my life
  3. Im also thankful for my best friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a straight forward person.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime