Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3040251417 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 60 / dog groomer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith my pets making a difference

I typically spend my leisure time

i volunteer at a local animal shelter i enjoy movies and spending time with family and freinds

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My abilitiy to make you feel comfortable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a personal relationship with god
  2. loving my career and doing it well
  3. for every day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction