Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039816413 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 33 / Branch Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern arkansas university
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern arkansas university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling! I love being romantic! Always thinking of ways to make people around me happy. family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work alot... But, when I have free time I love listening to music! I love taking my doggie for walks or rides in the car!

The most influential person in my life has been

if they can keep me laughing...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Just every day.... Every day to live life!!!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, black hawk down, p.s. i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

cougar town, castle, grey's anatomy