Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039775418 A Single Woman in Wasilla, AK 23 / PCA

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Wasilla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wasilla, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wasilla, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my animals. I love horse back riding. I love to read and am very interested in studying crime. I care a lot about my family, they mean everything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding my horse. We go for 30 mile rides every few days. I am now learning how to run barrels and would love to learn jumping. I love reading. I read mostly mystery/crime related books and I want to become an FBI agent in the future. I love playing with my daughter. She is the light of my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for loyalty and understanding. I want someone who is not freaked out by my daughter or my animals and who is honest and loyal to a fault.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy apparently lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is the one thing that under no circumstances would I change in my life. She is my world.
  2. My horse. He has pulled me out of some rough times. When im feeling down, we go for a ride and everything is better. He is my drug.
  3. My friends and family. Without them, I wouldn't be who I am or where I'm at.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a ton of fun if given the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful