Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039635317 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 31 / Executive assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Setting myself up as an entrepreneur.

I typically spend my leisure time

Paintballing, scuba, watching movies, trying new food

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a happy person, loyal, generous, have a big heart, always having a good time. I am the type of person that makes work even fun! I work hard but I do like to be in a good environment, why not start with me?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of positivity books. I feel they inspire me to be more positive about my life and I choose positive people to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happiness and positive energy in my life
  2. Family and friends
  3. Opportunities I am given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a responsible and easy going person at the same time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I like motorcycles and fast cars. I like to paintball. I want to learn Mandarin. I love good food and baking. I have a sweet tooth. Even though I love doing some extreme things, I'm scared to death of roller coasters and heights. I like camping. I love being pampered! I like scuba diving but the water here is too cold. I don't like cold! Disneyland is awesome! Love seafood! I like to wear a dress only when I'm out with my girls. I'm a tomboy for sure. I even play video games sometimes. I don't mind getting dirty. I work hard. I love being busy.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

how full is your bucket, chicken soup, orchid thief

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

any chinese historic movie, funny girl, pixar

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery channel, bones, house