Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039374916 A Single Woman in Paul, ID 41 / full-time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Paul, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paul, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am like spending time with my family, this of course includes my kids. I enjoy good movies, listening to music, and good conversation. Laughing and spending quality time with those that make me smile is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like camping, hiking, rafting and spending time outdoors. I enjoy watching my boys play baseball, football, and wrestling. I enjoy the occasional night out with friends, dancing and drinks. Not a big drinker, but I do have one now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honest....I want to hear the truth even when the truth hurts. Being honest is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Im witty and I like to laugh, I can surprise ppl at times. I do like to joke around, and I enjoy a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My oppertunity to go back to school
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Swimming