Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039222113 A Single Man in Sebring, FL 31 / I currently work for Multiple insurance companies doing dispatch calls.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sebring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates

Sebring, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sebring, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music! I am passionate about my family and those close to me. Working hard to be successful and have a great life is very important. 518 9 8 6 0 8 3 4 call or text me :)

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I enjoy to relax on the beach. Share good times with people. I love to Dance, I may not be great at it but i certainly enjoy it! I like to be around people and spend time with people I care about and treating them right. That is what makes me truly happy

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who wants to grow together, learn together and love together. Someone who is willing to accept me for who I am and put forth an effort to love and show affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told a have a gentle aura about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the book Flying Kites. It was set in iraq during their struggle. It was about a kid who was trying to avoid the resistance and work hard to become a better person and have a better life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family being there through my whole life to help me out and guide me.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities presented to me with school, my education and the future that comes with it after graduation.
  3. For my best friends. They never let me down and have always been amazing!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine and pure heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very caring, passionate person. I tend to put other peoples feelings in front of my own, usually ending up in me getting hurt. I love to laugh, love, and have fun. I wear my heart on my sleeve and Im just looking to share joy and happieness with someone. I am interested in meeting people, developing friendships and seeing where that goes. Its all very exciting.

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic