Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039207717 A Single Woman in Cupertino, CA 36 / Title / Escrow

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Cupertino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Cupertino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cupertino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a big sports fan. I enjoy football sundays, basketball season, MMA & boxing matches. Other than than, I enjoy traveling and exploring new cultures and lifestyles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying working out. Usually 4-5 times a week. When I'm not working out or working, I enjoy being around my friends. Talking, enjoying a glass of wine or cocktails, dinner and catching up on the current events of our lives.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I am attracted to in every way. They must have a good sense of humor, funny and confident.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have nice muscular legs. Legs are an important part of my workout routine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really shy. I have a difficult time speaking in front of large crowds.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm am easy going person. I can get along with anyone. I am outgoing, so I enjoy festivals, wine events, sports events, etc. I do have a soft spot for tattoo's. As long as they are tasteful. BTW, Im not a fan of living in the past. Its all about the present & moving forward...Leaving history where it belongs. So, if you are still getting over your X, or still living with her, you should hold off on emailing me, until its a closed chapter.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

drake, jay z, lil wayne, kings of leon, u2, robin thicke, melanie fiona, adele, sade, blues brothers, george therogood, kaskade, david guetta, pitbull, vicente fernandez

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, too many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, jersey shore, the real world,karadashian shows, jerseylicious, entourage