Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039193217 A Single Man in Trussville, AL 34 / payroll processor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Trussville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Trussville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trussville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Alabama athletics, going to concerts, going to good movies, and hanging out with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying hanging out with my friends by either going to dinner, movies, concerts, or just at someone's house. I also enjoy just hanging around my house reading or watching tv.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My closest friends.
  3. That I live in a time when technology is so helpful.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, 25th hour, serenity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and rec, survivor, lost