Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039191016 A Single Man in Anoka, MN 45 / IT

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities campus
  • Religion: Christian

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anoka, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities campus. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about leading a life that I can look back at and be proud of. Now, like most, I had some bumps along the way. What is important is that you learn from them and don't make the same mistakes again. Being a great dad, employee, friend and coach are definitely at the top.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a significant amount of my free time socializing with friends, doing things with my sons, putzing around my house (working on projects, playing with my dogs, etc.), working out, or, if the weather is nice, anything outside. I would add coaching, but not sure if this would be considered leisure time. I would imagine it is as I volunteer for this, so I am going to throw it out there - I definitely enjoy coaching my sons' teams (baseball, basketball and football).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is very open and honest (has a high level of integrity) and has great communication skills. I want to be with someone that I can have great conversations with, be it around current events or people watching. ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

That I have no problem communicating. And, from what I hear, I can be quite the story teller also. Oh, and that I am not one to hold my tongue. You can blame my grandmother for that one. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books in a few months. I do read many articles on the internet. I read articles on economics, politics, sports, technology, etc. Yeah, I need to start reading a book. ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my two sons (although not things)
  2. My physical well-being / health
  3. My career / education - it has and continues to provide everything needed in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am quite open to other people's opinions. If everyone thought the same way, the world would be a very boring place!!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am no longer a member.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football