Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039189024 A Single Man in Duncanville, TX 54 / High school history teacher and life coach.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Duncanville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Duncanville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Duncanville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and about raising my children to become godly, wise, and productive. One of my primary values is building healthy relationships. I am also passionate about music, learning, and teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the few really close friends that I've been blessed with. I love being with them and giving to those relationships. I also love playing the piano and composing music (when the inspiration hits me). I so enjoy doing just about anything outdoors. I really like to exercise,and stay active and healthy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Skillful communication, affection, fun, kindness, and healthy balance.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my sense of humor, or how genuine I am...I guess it would depend on the situation where they meet me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides the Bible, one of the most helpful books I have ever read is called "The People Code." It's about different personality types and how to understand and get along with different kinds of people. It has been extremely helpful, insightful, and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for God's saving grace, mercy, forgiveness and love.
  2. My healthy and supportive family that loves me and is there for me no matter what.
  3. For my good health that allows me to be productive and make a difference.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Ummm, I can ride a unicycle? Not real useful, but maybe interesting...certainly fun. If you're familiar with Taylor Hartman's "People Code," my personality is a blend of blue and yellow. Search for it and take the test online. I look forward to meeting you! I wish you the best in your search!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, books on counseling, books on theology and the christian life

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, michael w. smith, yo yo ma, josh groban, michael buble

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel