Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039128111 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, MS 54 / quality control

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Philadelphia, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Familly and Friend

I typically spend my leisure time

staying at yhe house and walk in the parking and dine out

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person that will be there ( when things are not going well ) not that it will happen. in case.

The first thing people notice about me

When they see me . they hug me, and talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just read magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. work
  2. food
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I do have 1 chid. Which is grown up.Moved away, but we still in contect.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, csi, cops